客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  昆明佳华广场酒店 (Kai Wah Plaza Hotel Kunming)位于昆明市中心北京路繁华的商业地段,紧邻昆明火车站,距昆明国际会展中心仅五分钟车程,乘新建成的昆明市区地铁可到达酒店,通过市区二环高速往返长水国际机场,也可乘坐机场大巴二号线到达酒店,交通十分便利。
  酒店2016年对部分房间进行了改造及翻新,拥有各种温馨舒适的客房,客房设施均为国外进口的高档配置并由知名的美国BLD设计公司按欧美风格设计。设计别致的大堂吧全天提供各式美酒供您享用,夜晚,伴随着悠扬舒适的钢琴声、无论是清谈或畅饮,这里定是您休闲会友和商务洽谈的理想之地。
  酒店西餐厅为您准备了西餐及东南亚美味精致的菜肴以及体贴入微的服务,为您缔造温馨舒适的用餐体验;天宝阁中餐厅以它美味地道的滇、粤菜而闻名,是您品尝美味、宴请商务伙伴或亲朋好友的首选之地,同时还推出中国南方特有的美味精致的点心;酒店800多平米的超大国际宴会厅及多个可以组合的多功能厅以及一流的会议设施是您举办大型会议、会展、私人集会、宴请及各类庆典的绝佳选择。“世界贸易中心”是一个国际性的联盟组织、是世界性的著名品牌。佳华广场酒店已正式加入世界贸易中心协会,成为大中国地区第19家世界贸易中心。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Kai Wah Plaza Hotel Kunming is located in the bustling commercial area of Beijing Road in the center of Kunming, next to Kunming Railway Station, and only five minutes drive from Kunming International Convention and Exhibition Center. The hotel can be reached by the newly-built Kunming subway and round-trip highway Changshui International Airport, you can also take the airport bus line 2 to reach the hotel, the transportation is very convenient.

Hotel renovated and renovated some rooms in 2016. It has a variety of warm and comfortable guest rooms. The guest room facilities are all imported high-end configuration and designed by well-known American BLD design company in European and American style. The chicly designed lobby bar offers a variety of fine wines for you to enjoy throughout the day. At night, accompanied by mellow and comfortable piano sounds, whether it is a chat or a drink, this is the ideal place for your casual friends and business negotiations.

The western restaurant of the hotel prepares delicious Western and Southeast Asian delicious dishes and considerate service for you to create a warm and comfortable dining experience. Tianbaoge Chinese Restaurant is famous for its delicious and authentic Yunnan and Cantonese cuisine. The place of choice for business partners or friends and relatives. At the same time, it also introduces delicious and exquisite dim sum unique to southern China; the hotel's over 800 square meters of large international banquet halls, multiple function rooms that can be combined, and first-class conference facilities are your big conference , Conventions, private gatherings, banquets and various celebrations. 'World Trade Center' is an international alliance organization and a world-renowned brand. Jiahua Plaza Hotel has officially joined the World Trade Center Association, becoming the 19th World Trade Center in Greater China.